Warsaw

IESE Warsaw brings together some of the foremost Business Management academics of the Polish-speaking world, tailoring education to the specific realities of the Central and Eastern European business landscapes.

Our Warsaw base offers the Advanced Management Program to senior executives, the Program for Management Development to functional managers, and bespoke solutions for businesses.

As a participant, you’ll reap the benefits of IESE initiatives, including regular HR Breakfast Meetings, IESE Impact, and the global alumni network. We also actively recruit candidates for our MBA program from Eastern Europe.

 

AGENDA

14DEC
20JAN
24JAN
30JAN

The Daredevil Negotiator

An Interactive Session With Prof. Kandarp Mehta

Alumni Toronto, ON - 6:00 PM

Open Day Executive MBA

Open Day - Executive MBA

Open Day Madrid - 9:45 AM

IESE Women in Business Conference

The Power of Balance: Defining and Owning Your Own Success

Conference Barcelona - 8:45 AM


MAP & DIRECTIONS

Warsaw IESE programs are held in:

IESE Executive Education Center in Warsaw 
ul. Senatorska 13/15, 00-075 Warszawa
Tel. +48 22 829 64 22

 
FOR MORE INFORMATION YOU CAN CONTACT  
    
  
       
     
 

Radoslaw Koszewski 

Executive Education Director 

rkoszewski@iese.edu

 

Erhard Gasda 

PMD Warsaw Director 

egasda@iese.edu

 

Agnieszka Ptak 

Programs Director 

aptak@iese.edu

 

Katarzyna Lisiecka

Programs Coordinator 

klisiecka@iese.edu

 
          
       
 

Maria Minda

Executive Education, Associate Director

(Maternity Leave)

mminda@iese.edu

 

Anna Durska-Augustynowicz

Programs Director

(Maternity Leave)


adurska@iese.edu