TEAM

Our international team is on standby to answer your questions and help orientate you. Reach out to one of our Admissions Directors where you are today.

 

BARCELONA
       
     
 

Tricia Kullis

tkullis@iese.edu

 

Paul Brown

pbrown@iese.edu

 

Yuki Kotake

ykotake@iese.edu

 

Roser Marimón-Clos

rmarimonclos@iese.edu

 
         
     
 

Jimena Mayorga

jmayorga@iese.edu 

 

Begoña de Ros

bderos@iese.edu

 

Grettel Siegert

gsiegert@iese.edu

 

Guillermo Torres

gtorres@iese.edu

 
 
MADRID
       
     
 

Roberto Macció

rmaccio@iese.edu

 

Michele Amato

mamato@iese.edu

 

Ethel Chicharro

echicharro@iese.edu

 

Mª José Lasarte

mlasarte@iese.edu

 
         
     
 

Cristina Rambaud

crambaud@iese.edu 

 

Alfonso Sanz

asanz@iese.edu

 

Xili Wu

xwu@iese.edu

  
 
MUNICH
       
     
 

Anita Eicke

aeicke@iese.edu

    
 
NEW YORK
       
     
 

Kip Meyer

kmeyer@iese.edu 

 

David Zorn

dzorn@iese.edu

 

 

 

 

 
 
SINGAPORE
       
     
 

Ruel Dalangin

rdalangin@iese.edu 

    
 
TOKYO
       
     
 

Junichi Kagaya

jkagaya@iese.edu