Career Services

Meet Us

Meet Us

IESE’s MBA Career Services Department is organized by sector to provide specific advice on recruitment practices.

 

Nico van den Brink
MBA Career Services Director

nvandenbrink@iese.edu



Sector Contacts

 

Vicki Lambiri
Associate Director
Technology & Media

Area: North America

vlambiri@iese.edu



 
  
 

Maria Ángeles Losa
Associate Director
Consumer Goods 

alosa@iese.edu



 
  
 

Pascal Michels
Associate Director
Financial Services

pmichels@iese.edu



 
  
 

Sandra Vegas
Associate Director
Retail & Automotive

Area: Middle East, Africa

svegas@iese.edu



 
  
 

Luca Venza
Associate Director
Energy, Conglomerates, Entrepreneurship

Area: Latin America

lvenza@iese.edu



 
  
 

Patrik Wallen
Associate Director
Consulting

pwallen@iese.edu



 
  
 

Chenghan Yang
Associate Director
Healthcare

Area: Asia

cyang@iese.edu



 
  
 

Manuella Arulnayagam
Associate Director
Career Management

marulnayagam@iese.edu

 


Support Team

 

Ana Paloma 
Area Coordinator 

PA to Nico van den Brink.
Consulting recruitment processes

apaloma@iese.edu



 
  
 

Marta Jiménez 
Events Manager 

Events & MBA Career Services communication

mjimenez@iese.edu



  
 

Pilar Lasheras
Area Coordinator 

Technology & Media, Consumer Goods recruitment processes, North America

plasheras@iese.edu



 
  
 

Irene van der Meer 
Area Coordinator

Financial Services recruitment processes, career management activities and Symplicity platform

ivandermeer@iese.edu



 
  
 

Anna Serena 
Area Coordinator 

Energy, Conglomerates, Entrepreneurship, Latin America

aserena@iese.edu 



 
  
 

Gloriya Haralanova 
Area Coordinator

Healthcare, Retail & Automotive recruitment processes, Asia, Middle East, Africa

gharalanova@iese.edu



Alumni

 

Marisa Bombardó
Associate Director Alumni Association

mbombardo@iese.edu



 
  
 

Bettina Semmel
Assistant Professional Development

bsemmel@iese.edu



 
  
 

Carmen Roch
Manager Professional Development & Sponsorship  

croch@iese.edu



Contact:

MBA Career Services Department
IESE Barcelona

OTHER SERVICES