WeGrow - The Growth Mentoring Network

< Volver a EIC


About Us

The WeGrow edition of 2016 was sponsored by the global law firm Dentons. This edition includes the following stakeholders.

 1. Pere Botet, Former Vice-president at Caprabo
 2. Enric Crous, Managing Director at DAMM group
 3. Kim Faura, Managing Director at Telefónica in Cataluña, C. Valenciana, I. Baleares and R. Murcia
 4. Chelo Tonijuan, CEO at C. Gral Càrnia.Founder and CEO at Frescabarna
 5. Pere Vicens, Cofounder and President at Editorial Vicens Vives
 6. Núria Cabutí, CEO at Penguin Random House Grupo Editorial
 7. Aurora Catà, Counselor at Banco Sabadell. Partner at Seeliger & Conde
 8. Ruben Bonet, Cofounder, President and CEO at Fractus
 9. Bill Derrenger, Vice-president at Clear Channel (South Europe)
 10. Antoni Esteve, Counselor at Esteve. President at Esteve Teijin Healthcare
 11. Joaquín López, President at Grupo Financiero MERCHBANC
 12. José G. Martín, Former CEO and Executive Vice-president at Áreas
 13. Gabriel Masfurroll, President at Consell Social de la Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona
 14. Carmen Mur, Former CEO at Manpower
 15. Javier Robles, Honorary President at Danone
 16. Pilar de Torres, Founder at Puentis and Former Director at GISA and IFERCAT

 1. Boolino
 2. Coomo
 3. Joyners
 4. Notebloc
 5. Parclick
 6. Playfulbet
 7. Ship2Shop
 8. Fashiop
 9. Tailor4less
 10. Vudoir
 11. WideEyes

 Faculty Team: 
 1. Prof. Julia Prats
 2. Prof. Albert Fernández


Taller Estratégico de Aceleración (TEA)
IESE Barcelona