Recruit IESE Talent

Meet Us

Recruiting at IESE

The Career Services Department is proud to play a key role in making IESE one of the most attractive business schools to recruit talent. Ranked by The Economist as one of the top MBA programs in the world three times over the last several years, IESE’s career services works closely with each client in order to make the recruitment process efficient and cost effective.

Our department is organized by sector. In this way, we are able to provide tailored advice based on each sector’s recruitment practices.

Upon contacting MBA Career Services, you will be assigned a Key Account Manager (KAM) who will liaise closely with you to understand your recruitment needs and effectively hire the talent your organization requires.

SECTOR CONTACTS

SECTORDIRECTORemail
Cement & ConstructionLuca Venza, Associate Directorlvenza@iese.edu
ConsultingPatrik Wallén, Associate Directorpwallen@iese.edu
Consumer GoodsMª Angeles Losa, Associate Directoralosa@iese.edu
DevelopmentLuca Venza, Associate Directorlvenza@iese.edu
EnergyLuca Venza, Associate Directorlvenza@iese.edu
Financial ServicesPascal Michels, Associate Directorpmichels@iese.edu
HealthcareChenghan Yang, Associate Directorcyang@iese.edu
HospitalityPatrik Wallén, Associate Directorpwallen@iese.edu 
High Tech, Media & TelecomVicki Lambiri, Associate Directorvlambiri@iese.edu
Industrial ConglomeratesLuca Venza, Associate Directorlvenza@iese.edu
Private EquityPascal Michels, Associate Directorpmichels@iese.edu
RetailMª Angeles Losa, Directoralosa@iese.edu
Steel, Mining & PaperLuca Venza, Associate Directorlvenza@iese.edu


If your sector is not listed, please contact us at:

E-mail: mbacareer@iese.edu

Tel: +34 93 253 4291 or +34 93 253 4200

Contact

IESE Barcelona
MBA Career Services Department

OTHER SERVICES